Hometown : Mexico

Born and raised in Monterrey Mexico. 1st electronic music contact happened during 2009. He listened to dance music and felt in love. It was just matter of time for Luis Javier Hernandez Contreras aka LUJAVO to understand electronic dance music at his young age of 18 years old. Practice took him to many types of music experimentations and genres. This helped LUJAVO to understand and find the right sound for his career.

In 2011 he signed his first single under another alias that DANNIC from Revealed Recordings supported the record on his radio show. LUJAVO has always produced music just because of his passion to music. After that unexpected radio support, he kept making music and magic started to happen. In 2015, his single “Dont You Wanna Get Wild” got played by Tommy Trash on Hardwell’s Radio Show as Special Guest. 

From there, other young producers from all around the world started to follow his work and started with an organic noise in the music industry. After a couple of months, his music gets into the ears of the correct people in Mexico and things changed for the young promise. 

LUJAVO is considered as a super dynamic and versatile music producer. His shows are full of energy and rage but he also manages a very high quality kind of radio music. His latest “hit” called Hurricane came on Mexico’s 50 Most Viral Tracks in #20 on top of The Weekend and other big names. With music signed in top labels such as Panda Funk Records / Interscope Records (Deorro’s label), Harsh Records (Junkie Kid’s label), Brooklyn Fire (Tommie Sunshine’s label), and with premieres on Nik Cooper’s Youtube Channel to name a few, LUJAVO has a strong future on its way, and he is part of that change in the Mexican dance music industry.


You might also like
  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella