Henrik B

Henrik B is a man of many talents, who now at the peak of his game continually delivers the goods both on & off the dancefloor through his trademark epic productions. He originally made a name for himself in the techno community, releasing tracks on key labels such as Drumcode, Primate & Corb. With the continually blurring lines between House & Techno, it wasn’t too long before Henrik’s productions crossed genres and he began to work closely with the likes of Angello, Prydz and the other key players.

From there as they say the rest is history. The last three years have taken Henrik on a very prosperous & profile building ride. Remixing & releasing for such institutional labels as Size, Pryda & Positiva, he has also supplied remixes for the legendary Groove Armada, Cicada & Stonebridge… the list goes on! Henrik is now an integral piece of the Joia & Nero Records family. He’s delivered uplifting vocal tracks with Gadjo vocalist Alexandra Prince, and continually impressed with his remake of ‘Soul Heaven’, remix of ‘Strike Me Down’, and his recent EP ‘Klyftamon’ & ‘Surefire’’… look out for his new jam set to drop shortly… ‘Waenern & Wettern EP

As a measure of his current stature in the industry, Henrik has also crossed over the UK shores to Defected – his epic remix of the Shapeshifters reinvented ‘Chime’ was played the World over, and his forthcoming remix of Soulsearcher ‘Can’t Get Enough’ shows testament to the results he delivers. Set for release early 2009 to celebrate Defected’s 10 year anniversary.

Read more about Henrik B:
Henrik B is No Vanishing Act


You might also like

  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella