Dirtcaps is the most unique and energetic DJ/MC trio that Holland has to offer, consist of Max Oude Weernink, Danny Groenenboom and Tim Haakmeester. They have been rocking out clubs in Holland and the rest of Europe for years now. Not to forget their yearly summer tour, which always brings down the house! 

The DJ trio steps behind the booth and Tim, the MC of the group as well as the all-around playboy, climbs on top of the stage and starts off with a dive into the crowd. When Dirtcaps enter a club you will immediately get into the buzz, knowing that they only have one mission in life: ‘to make you dance’. 

Their dynamic sets can best be described as women friendly and energetic. You’ll be blown away by their sets which contain their original productions as well all the latest popular tracks; that is their weapon! 

Imagine this: two DJ’s filled with passion for their music and add an energetic MC who completes their sets with rhymes and tremendous timing. An atmospheric DJ performance with an MC fills the air without any ‘over-staging’. That’s Dirtcaps in one sentence. A garrison of tracks, made with skill and passion by themselves, complemented by just the right mix of well-known hits. The trio which always radiates a sense of “dirtiness” attracts people who are ready to party to come to the dance floor and stay there. Don’t hesitate, ‘get Dirtcaps’ and enter the madness called; Dirtcaps! Their highly energetic sets will guarantee a ‘hot’ but festive night out. With the Dirtcaps it’s obvious that you won’t be going home until you’ve been ambushed with a shot of Jägermeister! 

Dirtcaps are part of a select group of artists who can proudly say that they’ve taken the house sound to a higher level. Not only do they play out all kinds of genres in their sets but they produce their own tracks as well. This makes Dirtcaps strong, independent and unique. They never stop producing fresh, new tracks and spend their time in the studio whenever possible.


You might also like

  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella