Overview

Secret Project is an emerging festival born in 2018 in the prospering underground scene of downtown Los Angeles. Fusing art, cutting-edge technology, and exceptionally curated house and techno music, the festival known for its daytime moments is ready to grow beyond its origin. With successful editions in LA, Miami, and Amsterdam, Secret Project unites music lovers alike in new cities where there are no shortages of dancefloors.

Upcoming Events

Four Tet
Concerts 18+

Four Tet

presented by Secret Project
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Four Tet
Concerts 18+

Four Tet

presented by Secret Project
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Four Tet
Concerts 18+

Four Tet

presented by Secret Project
Thursday, May 4, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out

Gallery

Past Events

Boris Brejcha
Concerts 18+

Boris Brejcha

presented by Secret Project
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Antwerp, Belgium
Hard Light
Raves 18+

Hard Light

presented by Secret Project
Friday, November 25, 2022
Antwerp, Belgium
Secret Project Festival Amsterdam 2022
Festivals 18+

Secret Project Festival Amsterdam 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Boris Brejcha: FCKNG Serious
Concerts 18+

Boris Brejcha: FCKNG Serious

presented by Secret Project
Friday, October 21, 2022
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Overmono
Concerts 18+

Overmono

presented by Secret Project
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Black Coffee
Concerts 18+

Black Coffee

Pula Music Week · presented by Secret Project
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Pula, Croatia
Charlotte de Witte
Concerts 18+

Charlotte de Witte

Pula Music Week · presented by Secret Project
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Pula, Croatia
Boris Brejcha
Concerts 18+

Boris Brejcha

Pula Music Week · presented by Secret Project
Monday, July 4, 2022
Pula, Croatia
Tale of Us
Concerts 18+

Tale of Us

Pula Music Week · presented by Secret Project
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Pula, Croatia
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO