‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

Overview

Lost In Dreams is one of the newest worlds within the Insomniac universe. Established in 2021 as a brand-new festival alongside a dedicated record label of the same name, Lost In Dreams seeks to provide the best in future bass, melodic dubstep, and vocal-driven dance music, highlighting the next generation of producers and DJs with the talents to take you on an emotive, transcendent journey.

Upcoming Events

William Black
Clubs 18+

William Black

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Orlando, FL
Said The Sky
Clubs 21+

Said The Sky

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, August 10, 2024
San Diego, CA
Elephante
Clubs 21+

Elephante

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Kaivon
Clubs 21+

Kaivon

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, August 30, 2024
San Diego, CA
Elephante
Clubs 21+

Elephante

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, September 7, 2024
San Diego, CA
William Black
Clubs 21+

William Black

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, September 27, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
Elephante
Clubs 21+

Elephante

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, November 8, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
Sabai
Concerts 18+

Sabai

Ikigai Live · presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Los Angeles, CA

Music

Past Events

yetep
Concerts 21+

yetep

Commonunity Tour · presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, July 19, 2024
Seattle, WA
Audien
Clubs 21+

Audien

Lost In Dreams Afterparty
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Seven Lions & Kill the Noise
Clubs 21+

Seven Lions & Kill the Noise

Lost In Dreams Afterparty · presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Lost In Dreams Festival 2024
Festivals 18+

Lost In Dreams Festival 2024

July 12-13, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Le Youth (360° Afterparty)
Clubs 21+

Le Youth (360° Afterparty)

Lost In Dreams Afterparty
Friday, July 12, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Dabin
Clubs 21+

Dabin

Lost In Dreams Afterparty
Friday, July 12, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Manila Killa
Clubs 21+

Manila Killa

Road to Lost in Dreams
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
San Diego, CA
JVNA
Clubs 21+

JVNA

Road to Lost in Dreams
Friday, June 28, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
Beyond Wonderland Chicago 2024
Festivals 18+

Beyond Wonderland Chicago 2024

June 1-2, 2024
Chicago, IL
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO