‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

Overview

Lost In Dreams is one of the newest worlds within the Insomniac universe. Established in 2021 as a brand-new festival alongside a dedicated record label of the same name, Lost In Dreams seeks to provide the best in future bass, melodic dubstep, and vocal-driven dance music, highlighting the next generation of producers and DJs with the talents to take you on an emotive, transcendent journey.

Upcoming Events

ARMNHMR
Clubs 21+

ARMNHMR

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, December 29, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Crystal Skies
Clubs 21+

Crystal Skies

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, January 5, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
JVNA
Clubs 21+

JVNA

Play With You Tour · presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, March 15, 2024
Los Angeles, CA

Music

Past Events

ARMNHMR
Concerts 18+

ARMNHMR

Infinite Skies · presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, December 2, 2023
San Francisco, CA
ARMNHMR (House Set)
Concerts 21+

ARMNHMR (House Set)

Infinite Skies Preparty · presented by Lost in Dreams
Friday, December 1, 2023
San Francisco, CA
yetep
Clubs 21+

yetep

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, November 24, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Trivecta
Concerts 18+

Trivecta

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, November 11, 2023
Las Vegas, NV
Kaivon
Concerts 18+

Kaivon

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, November 10, 2023
Santa Ana, CA
ARMNHMR
Clubs 21+

ARMNHMR

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Costa Mesa, CA
Dabin (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Dabin (DJ Set)

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, October 27, 2023
San Diego, CA
Slushii
Clubs 21+

Slushii

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, October 20, 2023
Costa Mesa, CA
William Black
Clubs 21+

William Black

presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, October 20, 2023
San Diego, CA
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO