Overview

Factory 93 explores the intersection of untethered creativity and bold self-expression, while never taking its finger off the pulse of the underground. When Insomniac broke out its figurative bolt cutters in 2016 to dismantle the lock on the warehouse scene and return to its roots, it retold the story of its origins in hosting historic parties in the streets of Los Angeles. It also gave birth to a movement where discerning heads are living on the frontlines of celebrating radical ideas through the fusion of immersive live art, cutting-edge technology, and exceptionally curated house and techno.

Upcoming Events

John Digweed (Open To Close)
Clubs 21+

John Digweed (Open To Close)

presented by Factory 93
Friday, December 2, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sasha (Open To Close)
Clubs 18+

Sasha (Open To Close)

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Orlando, FL
Nicole Moudaber (All Night Long)
Clubs 21+

Nicole Moudaber (All Night Long)

In The Mood · presented by Factory 93
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Nicole Moudaber
Concerts 18+

Nicole Moudaber

In The Mood · presented by Factory 93
Friday, December 9, 2022
Chicago, IL
Franky Wah
Clubs 21+

Franky Wah

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Green Velvet
Clubs 18+

Green Velvet

presented by Factory 93
Friday, December 23, 2022
Washington, DC
Green Velvet
Clubs 21+

Green Velvet

presented by Factory 93
Friday, December 30, 2022
San Diego, CA
Green Velvet
Clubs 21+

Green Velvet

presented by Factory 93
Friday, December 30, 2022
San Diego, CA
Kasablanca
Concerts 18+

Kasablanca

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Lilly Palmer
Clubs 21+

Lilly Palmer

presented by Factory 93
Friday, February 10, 2023
San Diego, CA
Lilly Palmer
Clubs 21+

Lilly Palmer

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Michael Bibi
Concerts 21+

Michael Bibi

presented by Factory 93
Friday, February 24, 2023
San Francisco, CA

Gallery

Past Events

Nicole Moudaber
Concerts 18+

Nicole Moudaber

In The Mood · presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Montreal, QC, Canada
Patrick Topping, Alan Fitzpatrick, Sosa
Clubs 21+

Patrick Topping, Alan Fitzpatrick, Sosa

Saturday, November 19, 2022
Miami, FL
Paco Osuna & Wehbba
Clubs 21+

Paco Osuna & Wehbba

presented by Factory 93
Friday, November 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte de Witte
Clubs 18+

Charlotte de Witte

EDC Orlando Afterparty · presented by Factory 93
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Orlando, FL
Charlotte de Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano, Roman Flügel
Clubs 21+

Charlotte de Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano, Roman Flügel

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Miami, FL
I Hate Models
Clubs 21+

I Hate Models

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Claptone
Clubs 18+

Claptone

EDC Orlando Afterparty · presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Orlando, FL
CamelPhat
Clubs 18+

CamelPhat

EDC Orlando Afterparty · presented by Factory 93
Friday, November 11, 2022
Orlando, FL
Marco Carola
Clubs 21+

Marco Carola

presented by Factory 93
Friday, November 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO