‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

Overview

Factory 93 explores the intersection of untethered creativity and bold self-expression, while never taking its finger off the pulse of the underground. When Insomniac broke out its figurative bolt cutters in 2016 to dismantle the lock on the warehouse scene and return to its roots, it retold the story of its origins in hosting historic parties in the streets of Los Angeles. It also gave birth to a movement where discerning heads are living on the frontlines of celebrating radical ideas through the fusion of immersive live art, cutting-edge technology, and exceptionally curated house and techno.

Upcoming Events

EDC Las Vegas
Festivals 18+

EDC Las Vegas

May 17-19, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
999999999, I Hate Models, Perc & Annika Wolfe
Concerts 21+

999999999, I Hate Models, Perc & Annika Wolfe

presented by Factory93
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
999999999, Annika Wolfe, & Marie Nyx
Concerts 21+

999999999, Annika Wolfe, & Marie Nyx

Official Afterparty presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Layton Giordani
Clubs 18+

Layton Giordani

presented by Factory 93
Friday, May 31, 2024
Washington, DC
Boris Brejcha
Clubs 21+

Boris Brejcha

Another Dimension 2024 Tour · presented by Factory 93
Saturday, June 8, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Jamie Jones
Concerts 21+

Jamie Jones

presented by Factory93
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Jamie Jones
Concerts 21+

Jamie Jones

presented by Factory93
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Layton Giordani
Clubs 18+

Layton Giordani

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Orlando, FL
Sam Paganini & Space 92
Clubs 21+

Sam Paganini & Space 92

presented by Factory 93
Friday, June 21, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Anfisa Letyago
Clubs 18+

Anfisa Letyago

presented by Factory 93
Friday, June 28, 2024
Washington, DC
Everything Always (John Summit + Dom Dolla)
Concerts 18+

Everything Always (John Summit + Dom Dolla)

presented by Factory 93
Friday, September 13, 2024
George, WA

Gallery

Past Events

Sara Landry
Concerts 21+

Sara Landry

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 18, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Skream
Clubs 18+

Skream

presented by Factory 93
Friday, May 17, 2024
Washington, DC
Jamie Jones & Loco Dice
Concerts 21+

Jamie Jones & Loco Dice

presented by Factory 93
Friday, May 17, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Factory 93 presents Lilly Palmer & Nico Moreno
Concerts 21+

Factory 93 presents Lilly Palmer & Nico Moreno

EDC Week
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Mau P
Clubs 18+

Mau P

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Washington, DC
Paco Osuna, Blackchild & Melanie Ribbe
Clubs 21+

Paco Osuna, Blackchild & Melanie Ribbe

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Cristoph
Clubs 21+

Cristoph

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Eli Brown
Clubs 18+

Eli Brown

presented by Factory 93
Friday, April 12, 2024
Washington, DC
Black Coffee
Clubs 18+

Black Coffee

presented by Factory 93
Friday, April 5, 2024
Washington, DC
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO