Overview

Factory 93 explores the intersection of untethered creativity and bold self-expression, while never taking its finger off the pulse of the underground. When Insomniac broke out its figurative bolt cutters to dismantle the lock on the warehouse scene and return to its roots, it retold the story of its origins in hosting historic parties in the streets of Los Angeles. It also gave birth to a movement where discerning heads are living on the frontlines of celebrating radical ideas through the fusion of immersive live art, cutting-edge technology, and exceptionally curated house and techno.

Upcoming Events

Stephan Bodzin (Live) with HOSH
Clubs 21+

Stephan Bodzin (Live) with HOSH

presented by Factory 93
Friday, October 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dubfire’s Grindhouse
Concerts 21+

Dubfire’s Grindhouse

presented by Factory 93
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Artbat & Pete Tong
Clubs 21+

Artbat & Pete Tong

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Drumcode
Clubs 21+

Drumcode

presented by Factory 93
Friday, November 15, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Drumcode
Clubs 21+

Drumcode

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Richie Hawtin CLOSE (Live) + Joseph Capriati
Concerts 21+

Richie Hawtin CLOSE (Live) + Joseph Capriati

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Twelve 31 with Adam Beyer, Enrico Sangiuliano & Nicole Moudaber
Raves 21+

Twelve 31 with Adam Beyer, Enrico Sangiuliano & Nicole Moudaber

presented by Factory 93
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Gallery

Past Events

Secret Project Afterparty: Dixon & Adriatique
Clubs 21+

Secret Project Afterparty: Dixon & Adriatique

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
John Digweed
Clubs 21+

John Digweed

presented by Factory 93 x Bedrock
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sasha
Clubs 21+

Sasha

presented by Factory 93
Friday, October 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Green Velvet presents La La Land Afterparty
Clubs 21+

Green Velvet presents La La Land Afterparty

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
We Still Believe
Raves 21+

We Still Believe

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Secret Project
Festivals 21+

Secret Project

presented by Factory 93
October 12-13, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Loco Dice
Clubs 21+

Loco Dice

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Boris Brejcha with Daví
Clubs 21+

Boris Brejcha with Daví

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Green Velvet presents La La Land
Raves 21+

Green Velvet presents La La Land

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Factory 93
0:00
00:00