Overview

Factory 93 explores the intersection of untethered creativity and bold self-expression, while never taking its finger off the pulse of the underground. When Insomniac broke out its figurative bolt cutters to dismantle the lock on the warehouse scene and return to its roots, it retold the story of its origins in hosting historic parties in the streets of Los Angeles. It also gave birth to a movement where discerning heads are living on the frontlines of celebrating radical ideas through the fusion of immersive live art, cutting-edge technology, and exceptionally curated house and techno.

Upcoming Events

Catch & Release
Raves 21+

Catch & Release

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Deborah De Luca, Cassy & Yousef
Clubs 21+

Deborah De Luca, Cassy & Yousef

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Loco Dice
Clubs 21+

Loco Dice

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Green Velvet presents La La Land
Raves 21+

Green Velvet presents La La Land

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Boris Brejcha with Daví
Clubs 21+

Boris Brejcha with Daví

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Gallery

Past Events

Gorgon City with Dom Dolla
Clubs 21+

Gorgon City with Dom Dolla

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano
Clubs 21+

Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano

presented by Factory 93
Friday, May 17, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Patrick Topping & Melé
Clubs 21+

Patrick Topping & Melé

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Adam Beyer x Cirez D
Raves 18+

Adam Beyer x Cirez D

presented by Factory 93
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Anna & Paco Osuna
Clubs 21+

Anna & Paco Osuna

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Maceo Plex
Raves 21+

Maceo Plex

Mutant Tour · presented by Factory 93
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Jamie Jones B2B The Martinez Brothers
Raves 21+

Jamie Jones B2B The Martinez Brothers

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Charlotte de Witte & Pan-Pot
Clubs 21+

Charlotte de Witte & Pan-Pot

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Secret Project Festival
Festivals 21+

Secret Project Festival

October 13-14, 2018
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Factory 93
0:00
00:00