Overview

Dreamstate has successfully transformed into a worldwide trance phenomenon bringing sold-out performances and new audiences to San Francisco, Mexico City, London, Melbourne, Los Angeles and New York. Since embarking on its global tour, Dreamstate has also curated creative stages at some of Insomniac’s largest festivals, including a dedicated quantumVALLEY stage at EDC Las Vegas.

Upcoming Events

Beyond Wonderland Southern California
Festivals 18+

Beyond Wonderland Southern California

March 22-23, 2019
San Bernardino, CA
Paul Oakenfold
Clubs 21+

Paul Oakenfold

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Cosmic Gate
Concerts 18+

Cosmic Gate

20 Years: Forward Ever Backward Never · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Vancouver
Raves 19+

Dreamstate Vancouver

April 12-13, 2018
Vancouver, BC
Giuseppe Ottaviani Live 2.0
Clubs 21+

Giuseppe Ottaviani Live 2.0

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 12, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Timeless Trance Series
Clubs 21+

Timeless Trance Series

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Vini Vici
Clubs 21+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 19, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Europe
Raves 18+

Dreamstate Europe

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Gliwice, Poland
Anjunabeats Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunabeats Los Angeles

Night 1 · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, May 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Anjunabeats Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunabeats Los Angeles

Night 2 · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Presents
Clubs 21+

Dreamstate Presents

EDC Week
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Las Vegas, NV

Gallery

Music

Past Events

ATB
Clubs 21+

ATB

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
ATB
Clubs 21+

ATB

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, March 1, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Alpha Portal (Astrix + Ace Ventura)
Clubs 21+

Alpha Portal (Astrix + Ace Ventura)

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, February 15, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Infected Mushroom (Live Band)
Concerts 18+

Infected Mushroom (Live Band)

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Denver, CO
Heatbeat vs. Chris Schweizer
Clubs 21+

Heatbeat vs. Chris Schweizer

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, January 11, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Infected Mushroom (Full Live Band + DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Infected Mushroom (Full Live Band + DJ Set)

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Terrorstate
Clubs 21+

Terrorstate

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, October 26, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
In Trance We Trust
Clubs 21+

In Trance We Trust

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Simon Patterson with Will Atkinson
Clubs 21+

Simon Patterson with Will Atkinson

Road to Dreamstate
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Dreamstate
0:00
00:00