Overview

From its Southern California origins as a two-night, one-stage concert in 2015, Dreamstate was created to revitalize the trance genre and bring a dedicated brand to one of the most passionate audiences in dance music. Since then, it has grown into a global trance phenomenon, with events in SoCal, San Francisco, New York, Melbourne, Mexico City, London, Vancouver, Poland, Miami, Denver, and more. Encompassing styles from uplifting, psytrance, hard trance, progressive, and beyond, Dreamstate also curates and hosts stages at many of Insomniac's largest festivals including the Quantum Valley stage at EDC Las Vegas.

Upcoming Events

Grum: Reactor Vol. 2
Clubs 18+

Grum: Reactor Vol. 2

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, January 21, 2022
Washington, DC
Cosmic Gate
Clubs 21+

Cosmic Gate

Mosaiik Album Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, January 28, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Paul van Dyk
Clubs 18+

Paul van Dyk

Off The Record Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, January 28, 2022
Washington, DC
Astrix
Clubs 21+

Astrix

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, February 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Vini Vici
Concerts 18+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Denver, CO
Grum
Clubs 21+

Grum

Deep State Reactor Vol. 2 · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, February 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Paul van Dyk
Clubs 21+

Paul van Dyk

Off The Record Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, February 25, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Cosmic Gate
Clubs 18+

Cosmic Gate

Mosaiik Album Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, March 11, 2022
Orlando, FL
Gareth Emery & Cosmic Gate
Clubs 18+

Gareth Emery & Cosmic Gate

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, March 18, 2022
Washington, DC

Gallery

Music

Past Events

Sunny Lax with Jaytech
Clubs 21+

Sunny Lax with Jaytech

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, December 17, 2021
Huntington Beach, CA
Dreamstate Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Dreamstate Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)

Saturday, November 27, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Solarstone
Clubs 21+

Solarstone

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, December 10, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Colorscapes Volume Three Tour with Matt Fax & Dezza
Clubs All Ages

Colorscapes Volume Three Tour with Matt Fax & Dezza

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, December 3, 2021
Denver, CO
Armin van Buuren
Clubs 21+

Armin van Buuren

presented by Dreamstate
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Artist Series: Radion6 & Dave Suarez
Livestream All Ages

Dreamstate Artist Series: Radion6 & Dave Suarez

Sunday, October 31, 2021 · 8:00 PM PT
Insomniac TV
Jeffrey Sutorius
Clubs 18+

Jeffrey Sutorius

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Washington, DC
Infected Mushroom (Live + DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Infected Mushroom (Live + DJ Set)

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Markus Schulz
Clubs 18+

Markus Schulz

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, October 8, 2021
Washington, DC

Follow

Follow Dreamstate
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO