Overview

Dreamstate has successfully transformed into a worldwide trance phenomenon bringing sold-out performances and new audiences to San Francisco, Mexico City, London, Melbourne, Los Angeles and New York. Since embarking on its global tour, Dreamstate has also curated creative stages at some of Insomniac’s largest festivals, including a dedicated quantumVALLEY stage at EDC Las Vegas.

Upcoming Events

Vini Vici
Clubs 18+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, June 7, 2019
San Diego, CA
Simon Patterson vs. John Askew (Open To Close)
Clubs 21+

Simon Patterson vs. John Askew (Open To Close)

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, June 8, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Vini Vici
Clubs 18+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Orlando, FL
Paul van Dyk
Clubs 21+

Paul van Dyk

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Subculture
Raves 18+

Subculture

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Southern California
Raves 18+

Dreamstate Southern California

November 22-23, 2019
Coming Soon

Gallery

Music

Past Events

Giuseppe Ottaviani Live 2.0
Clubs 21+

Giuseppe Ottaviani Live 2.0

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 12, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Vini Vici
Clubs 21+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 19, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Presents
Clubs 21+

Dreamstate Presents

EDC Week
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Timeless Trance Series
Clubs 21+

Timeless Trance Series

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Paul Oakenfold
Clubs 21+

Paul Oakenfold

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Vancouver
Raves 19+

Dreamstate Vancouver

April 12-13, 2018
Vancouver, BC
ATB
Clubs 21+

ATB

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Anjunabeats Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunabeats Los Angeles

Night 2 · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Anjunabeats Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunabeats Los Angeles

Night 1 · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, May 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Dreamstate
0:00
00:00