Overview

Dreamstate has successfully transformed into a worldwide trance phenomenon bringing sold-out performances and new audiences to San Francisco, Mexico City, London, Melbourne, Los Angeles and New York. Since embarking on its global tour, Dreamstate has also curated creative stages at some of Insomniac’s largest festivals, including a dedicated quantumVALLEY stage at EDC Las Vegas.

Upcoming Events

Vini Vici
Clubs 21+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 30, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Andrew Bayer
Clubs 21+

Andrew Bayer

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 30, 2021
Costa Mesa, CA
Andrew Rayel
Concerts 18+

Andrew Rayel

Find Your Harmony · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, July 31, 2021
San Jose, CA
Vini Vici
Clubs 18+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Denver, CO
Cosmic Gate
Clubs 21+

Cosmic Gate

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Infected Mushroom (DJ Set)
Clubs 18+

Infected Mushroom (DJ Set)

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Orlando, FL
Tritonal & Cosmic Gate
Clubs 18+

Tritonal & Cosmic Gate

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Washington, DC
Ilan Bluestone
Clubs 18+

Ilan Bluestone

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, September 17, 2021
Orlando, FL
Ilan Bluestone
Clubs 18+

Ilan Bluestone

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Washington, DC
Colorscapes Volume Three Tour
Clubs 21+

Colorscapes Volume Three Tour

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, October 8, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Colorscapes Volume Three Tour
Clubs 21+

Colorscapes Volume Three Tour

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Europe
Raves 18+

Dreamstate Europe

Saturday, October 30, 2021
Gliwice, Poland
Dreamstate Southern California
Festivals 18+

Dreamstate Southern California

November 19-20, 2021
San Bernardino, CA
Ilan Bluestone
Clubs 21+

Ilan Bluestone

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, November 26, 2021
San Francisco, CA

Gallery

Music

Past Events

Dreamstate Artist Series: Orjan Nilsen & Somna
Livestream All Ages

Dreamstate Artist Series: Orjan Nilsen & Somna

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Insomniac TV
Dreamstate Artist Series: Bixx & Paul Webster
Livestream All Ages

Dreamstate Artist Series: Bixx & Paul Webster

Sunday, July 18, 2021 · 8:00 PM PT
Insomniac TV
Dreamstate Artist Series: Andy Moor & Elevven
Livestream All Ages

Dreamstate Artist Series: Andy Moor & Elevven

Sunday, July 11, 2021 · 8:00 PM PT
Insomniac TV
Dreamstate Artist Series: Asteroid & Maria Healy
Livestream All Ages

Dreamstate Artist Series: Asteroid & Maria Healy

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Insomniac TV
Aly & Fila
Clubs 21+

Aly & Fila

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 9, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Andrew Rayel
Livestream All Ages

Andrew Rayel

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, June 25, 2021
Insomniac TV
Andrew Bayer
Clubs 18+

Andrew Bayer

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 23, 2021
Washington, DC
Paul Oakenfold
Clubs 18+

Paul Oakenfold

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 16, 2021
Washington, DC
Vini Vici
Clubs 18+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Orlando, FL

Follow

Follow Dreamstate
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO