Overview

A new open-air summer party by Insomniac on The Patio at Academy LA.

Upcoming Events

Robotaki
Clubs 21+

Robotaki

Day Trip
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Born Dirty & Friends
Clubs 21+

Born Dirty & Friends

Road to HARD Summer · Day Trip
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Moon Boots
Clubs 21+

Moon Boots

Day Trip
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Oliver Smith with Matt Lange
Clubs 21+

Oliver Smith with Matt Lange

Day Trip
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Autograf
Clubs 21+

Autograf

Day Trip
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
VNSSA, Lucati & Codes
Clubs 21+

VNSSA, Lucati & Codes

Day Trip
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Christian Martin
Clubs 21+

Christian Martin

Day Trip
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Past Events

Washed Out (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Washed Out (DJ Set)

Day Trip
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Kill Frenzy with Worthy & Dateless
Clubs 21+

Kill Frenzy with Worthy & Dateless

Day Trip
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Artbat
Clubs 21+

Artbat

Open-Air July 4th · Day Trip
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Mason Maynard, Gene Farris & Harvard Bass
Clubs 21+

Mason Maynard, Gene Farris & Harvard Bass

Day Trip
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup)

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Jody Wisternoff with Martin Roth & Monstergetdown
Clubs 21+

Jody Wisternoff with Martin Roth & Monstergetdown

Day Trip
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Noizu
Clubs 21+

Noizu

Day Trip
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
BIJOU with Angelz, Codes & Blossom
Clubs 21+

BIJOU with Angelz, Codes & Blossom

Day Trip
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Redlight with Offaiah
Clubs 21+

Redlight with Offaiah

Day Trip
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Day Trip
0:00
00:00