Overview

An Open-Air House Music Affair. #HouseMusicAllDayLong

Upcoming Events

Night Trip ft. Sacha Robotti, Ardalan, Truth x Lies, Kittrix
Clubs 21+

Night Trip ft. Sacha Robotti, Ardalan, Truth x Lies, Kittrix

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip ft. J. Worra, Kyle Walker, The Sponges, Housewife
Clubs 21+

Night Trip ft. J. Worra, Kyle Walker, The Sponges, Housewife

Friday, February 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Skyline
Festivals 21+

Skyline

presented by Factory 93 & Day Trip
February 26-27, 2022
Los Angeles, CA

Past Events

Chris Lorenzo
Clubs 21+

Chris Lorenzo

Day Trip
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip x Space Yacht (Secret House Music Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Night Trip x Space Yacht (Secret House Music Lineup)

A Space Trip Holiday Bender
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip ft. Cloonee, Detlef, Nightfunk & Hint of Lavender
Clubs 21+

Night Trip ft. Cloonee, Detlef, Nightfunk & Hint of Lavender

Friday, November 26, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip ft. VNSSA, Gene Farris, Arnold & Lane, Frida K
Clubs 21+

Night Trip ft. VNSSA, Gene Farris, Arnold & Lane, Frida K

Friday, November 5, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Purple Disco Machine
Concerts 21+

Purple Disco Machine

presented by Day Trip
Friday, December 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Eli & Fur
Clubs 21+

Eli & Fur

Day Trip
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sonny Fodera
Clubs 21+

Sonny Fodera

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Kyle Watson
Clubs 21+

Kyle Watson

Day Trip Season Finale
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Anabel Englund
Clubs 21+

Anabel Englund

Day Trip
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Day Trip
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO