Overview

A new open-air summer party by Insomniac on The Patio at Academy LA.

Upcoming Events

Redlight with Offaiah
Clubs 21+

Redlight with Offaiah

Day Trip
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Bijou with Angelz, Codes & Blossom
Clubs 21+

Bijou with Angelz, Codes & Blossom

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Noizu
Clubs 21+

Noizu

Day Trip
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Jody Wisternoff with Martin Roth & Monstergetdown
Clubs 21+

Jody Wisternoff with Martin Roth & Monstergetdown

Day Trip
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup)

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Past Events

Grum with Tinlicker
Clubs 21+

Grum with Tinlicker

Deep State Album Tour · Day Trip
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Crew Love
Clubs 21+

Crew Love

Day Trip
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Country Club Disco: Golf Clap, Treasure Fingers, Sinden & LA Riots
Clubs 21+

Country Club Disco: Golf Clap, Treasure Fingers, Sinden & LA Riots

Day Trip
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
J.Phlip & Purple Disco Machine
Clubs 21+

J.Phlip & Purple Disco Machine

Day Trip
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
mau5trap
Clubs 21+

mau5trap

Day Trip
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Gari Safari
Clubs 21+

Gari Safari

Day Trip
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup)

Day Trip
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Born Dirty, Ciszak & Strange Club
Clubs 21+

Born Dirty, Ciszak & Strange Club

Day Trip
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Lee Reynolds, Rybo, Kevin Anderson & Fritz Carlton
Clubs 21+

Lee Reynolds, Rybo, Kevin Anderson & Fritz Carlton

Day Trip Grand Opening
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Day Trip
0:00
00:00