Overview

An Open-Air House Music Affair. #HouseMusicAllDayLong

Upcoming Events

Kyle Watson
Clubs 21+

Kyle Watson

Day Trip Season Finale
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip ft. VNSSA, Gene Farris, Arnold & Lane, Frida K
Clubs 21+

Night Trip ft. VNSSA, Gene Farris, Arnold & Lane, Frida K

Friday, November 5, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip ft. Cloonee, Detlef, Nightfunk & Hint of Lavender
Clubs 21+

Night Trip ft. Cloonee, Detlef, Nightfunk & Hint of Lavender

Friday, November 26, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Purple Disco Machine
Concerts 21+

Purple Disco Machine

presented by Day Trip
Friday, December 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA

Past Events

Eli & Fur
Clubs 21+

Eli & Fur

Day Trip
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sonny Fodera
Clubs 21+

Sonny Fodera

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Anabel Englund
Clubs 21+

Anabel Englund

Day Trip
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sam Divine
Clubs 21+

Sam Divine

Day Trip
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Born Dirty
Clubs 21+

Born Dirty

Day Trip
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Phantoms (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Phantoms (DJ Set)

Day Trip
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Matroda + Special Guests
Clubs 21+

Matroda + Special Guests

Day Trip
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Ardalan & Friends
Clubs 21+

Ardalan & Friends

Day Trip
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
mau5trap
Clubs 21+

mau5trap

Day Trip
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Day Trip
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO