Overview

A new open-air summer party by Insomniac on The Patio at Academy LA.

Upcoming Events

Mija
Clubs 21+

Mija

Day Trip
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Past Events

Hayden James
Clubs 21+

Hayden James

Day Trip
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Wax Motif
Clubs 21+

Wax Motif

Day Trip
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip (Secret House Music Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Night Trip (Secret House Music Lineup)

presented by Day Trip x Insomniac Records
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Christian Martin
Clubs 21+

Christian Martin

1st Annual Day Trip Luau
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
VNSSA, Lucati & Codes
Clubs 21+

VNSSA, Lucati & Codes

Day Trip
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Oliver Smith with Matt Lange
Clubs 21+

Oliver Smith with Matt Lange

Day Trip
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Moon Boots
Clubs 21+

Moon Boots

Day Trip
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Autograf
Clubs 21+

Autograf

Day Trip
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Born Dirty & Friends
Clubs 21+

Born Dirty & Friends

Road to HARD Summer · Day Trip
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Day Trip
0:00
00:00