Overview

Bassrush is Insomniac's oldest genre-focused brand, created in 2002, where it was a home for drum & bass events and hosted stages at festivals like EDC. It evolved over the years from its strictly D&B roots to include all shades of bass music including dubstep, experimental bass, and trap, and continues to be a regular feature at numerous Insomniac festivals. Bassrush continues to work with the top bass artists in the industry, and seeks the upcoming talent of tomorrow through releases on Bassrush Records.

Upcoming Events

Flux Pavilion
Clubs 18+

Flux Pavilion

presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Washington, DC
Excision
Clubs 21+

Excision

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 12, 2022
San Diego, CA
Sold Out
Flux Pavilion
Clubs 18+

Flux Pavilion

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 12, 2022
Orlando, FL
Zomboy
Clubs 21+

Zomboy

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Protohype
Clubs 18+

Protohype

ENT/R Neon Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Washington, DC
Subtronics
Concerts 21+

Subtronics

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 19, 2022
San Francisco, CA
Leotrix
Clubs 18+

Leotrix

presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Washington, DC
Rusko
Clubs 21+

Rusko

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 26, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Subtronics
Clubs 18+

Subtronics

Celebrating Ten Years of Echostage · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Washington, DC
Ray Volpe
Clubs 21+

Ray Volpe

Legend of the Volpetron Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 2, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Riot Ten
Clubs 21+

Riot Ten

Hype or Die Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 9, 2022
San Diego, CA
Riot Ten
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten

Hype Or Die Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Anaheim, CA
Borgore
Clubs 21+

Borgore

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Ray Volpe
Clubs 18+

Ray Volpe

Legend of the Volpetron Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Washington, DC
Jessica Audiffred
Clubs 21+

Jessica Audiffred

The Ryoko Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, September 22, 2022
San Diego, CA
Bear Grillz
Concerts 18+

Bear Grillz

Prismata Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 30, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Level Up
Clubs 18+

Level Up

Spellbound Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Washington, DC
Sullivan King
Clubs 21+

Sullivan King

presented by Bassrush
Friday, October 14, 2022
San Diego, CA
Kai Wachi
Clubs 18+

Kai Wachi

Skins Tour
Friday, October 14, 2022
Washington, DC
NGHTMRE
Clubs 18+

NGHTMRE

DRMVRSE Tour
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Jessica Audiffred
Clubs 18+

Jessica Audiffred

The Ryoko Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Washington, DC
Kai Wachi
Clubs 21+

Kai Wachi

Skins Tour presented by Bassrush
Friday, October 21, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Champagne Drip
Clubs 18+

Champagne Drip

Time Warp · presented by WAKAAN + Bassrush
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Washington, DC
Riot Ten
Clubs 18+

Riot Ten

Hype or Die Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 4, 2022
Washington, DC
Getter
Clubs 21+

Getter

presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
TVBOO
Clubs 18+

TVBOO

Blue Collar Bass · presented by WAKAAN & Bassrush
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Washington, DC
Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 2
Concerts 18+

Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 2

presented by Bassrush
December 10-11, 2022
Boca Raton, FL
Jessica Audiffred
Clubs 21+

Jessica Audiffred

The Ryoko Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA

Gallery

Music

Past Events

Zeds Dead
Clubs 18+

Zeds Dead

Moonrise Official Pre-Party · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 5, 2022
Washington, DC
ATLiens
Clubs 21+

ATLiens

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Project Z Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Project Z Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)

presented by Bassrush + Basscon
Friday, July 8, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Eptic
Clubs 18+

Eptic

The End of the World Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Washington, DC
Project Z 2022
Festivals 18+

Project Z 2022

presented by Bassrush & Basscon
Saturday, July 2, 2022
San Bernardino, CA
Eptic
Concerts 18+

Eptic

The End of the World Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Anaheim, CA
Bear Grillz
Clubs 21+

Bear Grillz

Prismata Album Release Party · presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 24, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Must Die!
Clubs 18+

Must Die!

presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Washington, DC
PhaseOne
Clubs 21+

PhaseOne

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO