Overview

Bassrush is one of Insomniac’s sub-brands that focuses solely on bass music. The brand has evolved from its strictly drum & bass roots in the 90s and early 2000s to include dubstep and other bass oriented genres today. The only goal of Bassrush is to provide a platform to showcase bass music the way it should be: with huge sound systems and minimized production.

Along with the exclusive one-off events, Bassrush also hosts stages at all of the major Insomniac festivals. In 2011, Bassrush branched outside of California, hosting multi-date national tours of major artists including Skrillex, Excision, & more. At each event, we strive to provide cutting edge talent that keeps the audience moving all night, and create an atmosphere that immerses people in the thick vibes that are unique to broken beat events.

To find out when and where we'll be, head over to the Events page for all the details.

See you on the dancefloor!

Upcoming Events

Flux Pavilion (Live)
Clubs 21+

Flux Pavilion (Live)

.Wav Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 24, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Level Up
Concerts 18+

Level Up

Summoning Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Bassrush Elevated
Raves 18+

Bassrush Elevated

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Level Up
Clubs 18+

Level Up

Summoning Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Orlando, FL
Borgore
Clubs 21+

Borgore

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Trampa
Clubs 18+

Trampa

Disrespect Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Washington, DC
Minnesota
Clubs 18+

Minnesota

Break The Mold · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Washington, DC
Space Laces
Clubs 21+

Space Laces

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Riot Ten & Marauda
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten & Marauda

Beyond The Grave · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Boogie T
Clubs 21+

Boogie T

Out of the Woods Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Level Up
Clubs 18+

Level Up

Summoning Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Washington, DC
Bassrush Pool Party
Clubs 21+

Bassrush Pool Party

EDC Week
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Noisia
Clubs 18+

Noisia

Farewell Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Washington, DC
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Clubs 21+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Back To Church Halloween Edition · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Flux Pavilion (Live)
Clubs 18+

Flux Pavilion (Live)

Friday, October 29, 2021
Orlando, FL
Flux Pavilion (Live)
Clubs 18+

Flux Pavilion (Live)

.Wav Tour · presented by Bassrush
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Washington, DC
Dirt Monkey
Clubs 18+

Dirt Monkey

Depolarize Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Washington, DC
Noisia
Clubs 21+

Noisia

Farewell Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, November 4, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Caspa
Clubs 18+

Caspa

Full Flow · presented by Bassrush & Ghost Town
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Washington, DC
Getter
Clubs 21+

Getter

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Riot Ten
Clubs 18+

Riot Ten

Hype Or Die Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Washington, DC
Spag Heddy
Clubs 18+

Spag Heddy

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Washington, DC
Peekaboo
Clubs 21+

Peekaboo

Black Hole Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Project Z
Festivals 18+

Project Z

presented by Bassrush & Basscon
Saturday, November 27, 2021
San Bernardino, CA
Virtual Riot
Clubs 18+

Virtual Riot

Simulation Album Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Washington, DC
Hesh, Bommer & Zia
Clubs 18+

Hesh, Bommer & Zia

The World Is Yours Tour
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Washington, DC
Deadbeats Tour: The Revival
Clubs 18+

Deadbeats Tour: The Revival

Friday, January 7, 2022
Washington, DC
Deadbeats Tour: The Revival
Clubs 18+

Deadbeats Tour: The Revival

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Washington, DC
Sold Out
Sullivan King
Concerts 18+

Sullivan King

Loud & Reckless Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Virtual Riot
Concerts 18+

Virtual Riot

Simulation Album Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 22, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Coming Soon

Gallery

Music

Past Events

Virtual Riot
Concerts 18+

Virtual Riot

Simulation Album Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 17, 2021
Denver, CO
Sullivan King
Clubs 18+

Sullivan King

Bassrush Elevated Afterparty
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Orlando, FL
The Glitch Mob
Clubs 21+

The Glitch Mob

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
FuntCase
Clubs 21+

FuntCase

presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Washington, DC
Subtronics
Clubs 21+

Subtronics

Beyond Wonderland Preparty · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Nero (DJ Set)
Clubs 18+

Nero (DJ Set)

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Washington, DC
Nero (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Nero (DJ Set)

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 27, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Kompany
Clubs 18+

Kompany

Untouchable Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Washington, DC
Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Clubs 21+

Midnight Tyrannosaurus

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 23, 2021
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Bassrush
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO