Overview

Bassrush is one of Insomniac’s sub-brands that focuses solely on bass music. The brand has evolved from its strictly drum & bass roots in the 90s and early 2000s to include dubstep and other bass oriented genres today. The only goal of Bassrush is to provide a platform to showcase bass music the way it should be: with huge sound systems and minimized production.

Along with the exclusive one-off events, Bassrush also hosts stages at all of the major Insomniac festivals. In 2011, Bassrush branched outside of California, hosting multi-date national tours of major artists including Skrillex, Excision, Datsik, & more. At each event, we strive to provide cutting edge talent that keeps the audience moving all night, and create an atmosphere that immerses people in the thick vibes that are unique to broken beat events.

To find out when and where we'll be, head over to the Events page for all the details.

See you on the dancefloor!

Upcoming Events

Beyond Wonderland Southern California
Festivals 18+

Beyond Wonderland Southern California

March 22-23, 2019
San Bernardino, CA
Circus Records ft. Flux Pavilion
Clubs 21+

Circus Records ft. Flux Pavilion

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Svdden Death
Clubs 21+

Svdden Death

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Apex Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 6, 2019
San Bernardino, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Apex Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 12, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Apex Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 13, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
Caspa
Clubs 21+

Caspa

Ghost Town Los Angeles · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Svdden Death
Clubs 18+

Svdden Death

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 20, 2019
San Diego, CA
Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Clubs 18+

Midnight Tyrannosaurus

Mutation Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 26, 2019
San Diego, CA
Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Clubs 21+

Midnight Tyrannosaurus

Mutation Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
CharlestheFirst
Concerts 18+

CharlestheFirst

The Ascent Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, May 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Bassrush Pool Party
Clubs 21+

Bassrush Pool Party

EDC Week
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
Riot Ten
Clubs 18+

Riot Ten

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 15, 2019
San Diego, CA

Gallery

Music

Past Events

Yheti
Concerts 18+

Yheti

Tour Deformed · presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 15, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
12th Planet
Clubs 21+

12th Planet

Swamplex Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Clubs 18+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 22, 2019
San Diego, CA
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Clubs 21+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Virtual Riot
Clubs 18+

Virtual Riot

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 23, 2019
San Diego, CA
Trampa
Clubs 18+

Trampa

Knockout Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 2, 2019
San Diego, CA
Habstrakt
Clubs 21+

Habstrakt

presented by Bassrush x Space Yacht
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Circus Records
Clubs 21+

Circus Records

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dion Timmer
Clubs 21+

Dion Timmer

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Los Angeles, CA

Follow

Follow Bassrush
0:00
00:00