‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

Overview

Bassrush is Insomniac's oldest genre-focused brand, created in 2002, where it was a home for drum & bass events and hosted stages at festivals like EDC. It evolved over the years from its strictly D&B roots to include all shades of bass music including dubstep, experimental bass, and trap, and continues to be a regular feature at numerous Insomniac festivals. Bassrush continues to work with the top bass artists in the industry, and seeks the upcoming talent of tomorrow through releases on Bassrush Records.

Upcoming Events

HOL!
Clubs 18+

HOL!

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Riot Ten
Clubs 21+

Riot Ten

Hype or Die · presented by Bassrush
Sunday, May 26, 2024
San Diego, CA
Bear Grillz
Concerts 18+

Bear Grillz

Underland · presented by Bassrush
Friday, May 31, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
PhaseOne
Clubs 21+

PhaseOne

presented by Bassrush
Friday, May 31, 2024
San Diego, CA
Barely Alive
Clubs 21+

Barely Alive

Better Off Dead Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Concerts All Ages

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Bonner, MT
Excision
Concerts All Ages

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Nampa, ID
Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation
Concerts 21+

Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation

presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 7, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Rusko
Clubs 21+

Rusko

presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 7, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Bensley, Justin Hawkes & Kumarion
Clubs 21+

Bensley, Justin Hawkes & Kumarion

Carry The Fire · presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 7, 2024
San Diego, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Salt Lake City, UT
Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation
Concerts 18+

Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Salt Lake City, UT
Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation
Concerts 18+

Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation

presented by Bassrush
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Kansas City, MO
Chase & Status
Clubs 19+

Chase & Status

presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 14, 2024
Orlando, FL
Sold Out
Excision
Concerts All Ages

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Des Moines, Iowa
Excision
Concerts All Ages

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Oklahoma City, OK
Excision
Concerts All Ages

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, June 20, 2024
San Antonio, TX
Excision
Concerts All Ages

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 21, 2024
Irving, TX
Excision
Concerts All Ages

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Irving, TX
Ghengar
Clubs 21+

Ghengar

Sacrifice Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Toxic Summer
Concerts 21+

Toxic Summer

presented by Bassrush & Vital Events
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Toxic Summer
Concerts 21+

Toxic Summer

presented by Bassrush & Vital Events
Friday, July 5, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Bou
Clubs 21+

Bou

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 5, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Wooli
Clubs 18+

Wooli

Incinerate · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Bou
Clubs 21+

Bou

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 6, 2024
San Diego, CA
Hedex
Concerts 21+

Hedex

My Home Is The Rave · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Denver, CO
HOL!
Concerts 18+

HOL!

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 26, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
Hedex
Concerts 21+

Hedex

My Home Is The Rave · presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 26, 2024
San Francisco, CA
HOL!
Concerts 18+

HOL!

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
GorillaT
Clubs 18+

GorillaT

Wonk Factory Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Washington, DC
Hedex
Concerts 21+

Hedex

My Home Is The Rave · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Seattle, WA
Ghengar
Clubs 21+

Ghengar

Sacrifice Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 16, 2024
San Diego, CA
Bensley, Justin Hawkes & Kumarion
Clubs 21+

Bensley, Justin Hawkes & Kumarion

Carry The Fire · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 16, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
ATLiens
Clubs 21+

ATLiens

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 23, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Concerts 18+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Anime Show & Skull Machine · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Eptic
Concerts 18+

Eptic

Hell on Earth · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 30, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Barely Alive
Concerts 21+

Barely Alive

Better Off Dead Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 31, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Vastive
Concerts All Ages

Vastive

presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 13, 2024
Denver, CO
ATLiens
Clubs 21+

ATLiens

presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 27, 2024
San Diego, CA
Apocalypse: Zombieland 2024
Festivals 18+

Apocalypse: Zombieland 2024

presented by Bassrush
November 29-30, 2024
Long Beach, CA
Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 3
Concerts 18+

Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 3

Friday, December 6, 2024
Boca Raton, FL
Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 3
Concerts 18+

Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 3

Saturday, December 7, 2024
Boca Raton, FL
Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 3
Concerts 18+

Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 3

Sunday, December 8, 2024
Boca Raton, FL

Gallery

Music

Past Events

EDC Las Vegas 2024
Festivals 18+

EDC Las Vegas 2024

May 17-19, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Bassrush Massive
Raves 18+

Bassrush Massive

EDC Week
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Bassrush Pool Party
Raves 21+

Bassrush Pool Party

EDC Week
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Reload Pool Party
Clubs 18+

Reload Pool Party

presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Luude
Clubs 18+

Luude

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Washington, DC
Marauda
Clubs 21+

Marauda

Voyage of the Slayer · presented by Bassrush
Friday, May 10, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
MARAUDA
Concerts 18+

MARAUDA

Voyage of the Slayer · presented by Bassrush
Friday, May 3, 2024
San Jose, CA
The Widdler & Distinct Motive
Clubs 18+

The Widdler & Distinct Motive

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Washington, DC
Kai Wachi
Concerts 18+

Kai Wachi

Morphosia Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO