Overview

Bassrush is Insomniac's oldest genre-focused brand, created in 2002, where it was a home for drum & bass events and hosted stages at festivals like EDC. It evolved over the years from its strictly D&B roots to include all shades of bass music including dubstep, experimental bass, and trap, and continues to be a regular feature at numerous Insomniac festivals. Bassrush continues to work with the top bass artists in the industry, and seeks the upcoming talent of tomorrow through releases on Bassrush Records.

Upcoming Events

Wreckno
Clubs 18+

Wreckno

The Fantasy Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Washington, DC
Of The Trees
Clubs 18+

Of The Trees

Codex Natura · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Washington, DC
Peekaboo
Clubs 18+

Peekaboo

presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 2, 2022
Washington, DC
Zomboy
Clubs 21+

Zomboy

presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 2, 2022
Costa Mesa, CA
Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Clubs 21+

Midnight Tyrannosaurus

presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 2, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Figure & ill.Gates
Clubs 18+

Figure & ill.Gates

Videodrome Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Washington, DC
Wilkinson
Clubs 18+

Wilkinson

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, December 8, 2022
Washington, DC
Cyclops Cove 2 Pre-Party
Concerts 18+

Cyclops Cove 2 Pre-Party

presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 9, 2022
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 2
Concerts 18+

Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 2

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Boca Raton, FL
Canabliss, HEYZ, Mersiv, Minnesota, Rusko
Clubs 18+

Canabliss, HEYZ, Mersiv, Minnesota, Rusko

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Washington, DC
Cyclops Cove 2 Afterparty
Concerts 21+

Cyclops Cove 2 Afterparty

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 2
Concerts 18+

Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 2

presented by Bassrush
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Boca Raton, FL
Level Up
Clubs 18+

Level Up

Spellbound Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Washington, DC
Jessica Audiffred
Clubs 21+

Jessica Audiffred

The Ryoko Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Peekaboo
Clubs 18+

Peekaboo

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Orlando, FL
12th Planet
Clubs 21+

12th Planet

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 17, 2022
San Diego, CA
Dack Janiels
Clubs 18+

Dack Janiels

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Washington, DC
Kompany
Clubs 21+

Kompany

Acquisition: A Kompany Holiday Party · presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 23, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
12th Planet
Clubs 18+

12th Planet

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Washington, DC
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, January 13, 2023
Las Vegas, NV
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 14, 2023
San Diego, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour presented by Bassrush
Thursday, January 19, 2023
San Jose, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, January 20, 2023
San Jose, CA
Sold Out
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 21, 2023
San Jose, CA
Sold Out
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Sunday, January 22, 2023
Reno, NV
ATLiens
Clubs 18+

ATLiens

Space Cathedral Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, January 27, 2023
Orlando, FL
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Subtronics
Concerts All Ages

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
El Paso, TX
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 3, 2023
Austin, TX
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Austin, TX
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Oklahoma City, OK
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Little Rock, AR
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, February 9, 2023
New Orleans, LA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 10, 2023
Houston, TX
Wooli
Concerts 21+

Wooli

Impact · presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 10, 2023
San Francisco, CA
Subtronics
Concerts All Ages

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Irving, TX
Boogie T
Clubs 18+

Boogie T

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Washington, DC
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Cleveland, OH
Subtronics
Concerts Other

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Buffalo, NY
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 17, 2023
Philadelphia, PA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Boston, MA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
McKees Rocks, PA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Columbus, OH
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Charlotte, NC
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Wichita, KS
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, March 2, 2023
Lincoln, NE
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 3, 2023
Minneapolis, MN
MARAUDA
Concerts 18+

MARAUDA

Rage Room · presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 3, 2023
San Diego, CA
ATLiens
Concerts 18+

ATLiens

Space Cathedral Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 3, 2023
Los Angeles, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Antifractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Minneapolis, MN

Gallery

Music

Past Events

Wooli
Concerts 18+

Wooli

Cataclysm · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Wooli
Concerts 18+

Wooli

Cataclysm · presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 25, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Andy C
Clubs 21+

Andy C

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE
Clubs 18+

NGHTMRE

DRMVRSE Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Washington, DC
Svdden Death
Clubs 18+

Svdden Death

presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Orlando, FL
Borgore
Clubs 21+

Borgore

presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 18, 2022
San Diego, CA
Dion Timmer
Clubs 18+

Dion Timmer

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Washington, DC
TVBOO
Clubs 18+

TVBOO

Blue Collar Bass · presented by WAKAAN & Bassrush
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Washington, DC
Zomboy
Clubs 18+

Zomboy

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Washington, DC
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO