Overview

Blasting onto the scene in 2013, Basscon has been the epicenter for hardcore, hard style, and all other strains of high octane dance music. Since its inception, the brand has found a home at multiple Insomniac festivals, namely the infamous wasteLAND stage at EDC Las Vegas, and has collaborated with bass music brand Bassrush on the multi-day Project Z festival.

Its mission? To bring top notch artists from across the world to its stages and create a heavy-hitting experience through the lens of hard dance.

Upcoming Events

Basscon Pool Party
Clubs 18+

Basscon Pool Party

EDC Week
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Las Vegas, NV
LNY TNZ
Clubs 18+

LNY TNZ

presented by Basscon
Saturday, May 18, 2019
San Diego, CA
Headhunterz
Clubs 21+

Headhunterz

presented by Basscon
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Project Z
Raves 18+

Project Z

presented by Bassrush & Basscon
Saturday, July 6, 2019
San Bernardino, CA

Gallery

Music

Past Events

Noisecontrollers with Adrenalize
Clubs 21+

Noisecontrollers with Adrenalize

presented by Basscon
Friday, April 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sanctuary
Raves 18+

Sanctuary

presented by Basscon
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Atmozfears & Code Black
Clubs 21+

Atmozfears & Code Black

presented by Basscon
Friday, February 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Radical Redemption
Concerts 18+

Radical Redemption

Command & Conquer Tour · presented by Basscon
Friday, January 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
TNT
Clubs 18+

TNT

presented by Basscon
Saturday, January 19, 2019
San Diego, CA
TNT
Clubs 21+

TNT

presented by Basscon
Friday, January 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Da Tweekaz
Concerts 18+

Da Tweekaz

10 Years · presented by Basscon
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Beyond Wonderland Monterrey
Festivals All Ages

Beyond Wonderland Monterrey

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Monterrey, Mexico
Coone
Clubs 21+

Coone

presented by Basscon
Friday, December 14, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
0:00
00:00