Longstanding multiplayer favorite League of Legends has been entertaining real-time strategy lovers for years, and the publishers have offered players a special gift in the form of an album of remixed themes that can be synced with their online play. The Warsongs album sees a collection of the soundtracks from the game remixed by an impressive selection of producers, which includes Arty, Mako, Vicetone and beyond, and it’s been offered as a free download.

Warsongs is described by developer Riot Games as a way to “amp up your in-game plays by injecting new beats into classic League tunes,” and as a “new collection of remixed anthems to accompany your competitive climb during the 2016 season.”

It’s a super cool offering for longterm players of the game, though with the cast of club cuts that have been rounded up for the album, dance fans might also want to take a look. You can download Warsongs at the official League of Legends site, or listen on SoundCloud below.

Follow Arty on Facebook | Twitter
Follow Mako on Facebook | Twitter



You might also like

  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella