Upcoming Event

The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, September 27
Academy, Los Angeles

deadmau5: Cube V3 Afterparty · presented by mau5trap

→ Sunday, September 29
Academy, Los Angeles

mau5trap · Day Trip Summer 2019 Finale

→ Thursday, October 17
The Artist World, Amsterdam

Gorgon City, Chris Lake & More · presented by Insomniac Music Group & Club AMF

→ Thursday, October 17
Melkweg, Amsterdam

Monstercat Uncaged ADE · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, October 19
Exchange, Los Angeles

Green Velvet: A Night of Relief

→ Friday, October 25
Exchange, Los Angeles

Stephan Bodzin (Live) with HOSH · presented by Factory 93

→ Friday, November 8
Exchange, Los Angeles

ATB: A New Life EP Tour · presented by Dreamstate

→ Friday, November 15
Audio, San Francisco

Drumcode · presented by Factory 93

→ Saturday, November 16
Exchange, Los Angeles

Drumcode · presented by Factory 93

→ Thursday, November 21
Exchange, Los Angeles

Shades (Alix Perez & Eprom) · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, December 13
Celine, Orlando

Infected Mushroom (DJ Set): Head of NASA Tour · presented by Dreamstate

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00