Upcoming Event
Riot Ten

Riot Ten

Coming Soon

The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, September 21
Exchange, Los Angeles

Nocturnal Wonderland Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)

→ Saturday, September 22
The Well, Brooklyn

Kayzo · Road To EDC Orlando

→ Friday, September 28
Ravine, Atlanta

Gryffin (DJ Set) · Road To EDC Orlando

→ Sunday, September 30
Academy, Los Angeles

Crew Love · Day Trip

→ Friday, October 12
Academy, Los Angeles

Breathe Carolina

→ Saturday, October 13
Celine, Orlando

Tiga · Road To EDC Orlando

→ Saturday, October 20
Rawhide, Phoenix

Boo! Arizona

→ Friday, October 26
Bassmnt, San Diego

Dr. Fresch: Haunted Hospital

→ Wednesday, October 31
Academy, Los Angeles

Dr. Fresch with Volac, Angelz, Bot & Astronomar: Haunted Hospital

→ Saturday, November 17
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles

Riot Ten: Hype Or Die Tour · presented by Bassrush

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00