The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Sunday, September 23
Academy, Los Angeles

Country Club Disco: Golf Clap, Treasure Fingers, Sinden & LA Riots · Day Trip

→ Saturday, September 29
Exchange, Los Angeles

GTA

→ Friday, October 5
Academy, Los Angeles

Cheat Codes

→ Friday, October 19
Academy, Los Angeles

Cedric Gervais

→ Friday, October 19
Bassmnt, San Diego

Hekler · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, October 20
Academy, Los Angeles

The Bloody Beetroots (DJ Set)

→ Sunday, October 21
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara

Virtual Riot · presented by Bassrush

→ Wednesday, October 31
Exchange, Los Angeles

KSHMR

→ Saturday, November 10
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Disciple · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, November 23
Bassmnt, San Diego

Drezo

→ Friday, December 14
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

NGHTMRE Before Xmas

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

Insomniac.com
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella