Upcoming Event

The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, October 11
Academy, Los Angeles

Road to Escape: Psycho Circus (Secret Lineup)

→ Saturday, October 12
Ravine, Atlanta

Dombresky · Road to EDC Orlando · presented by Insomniac Records & Corona Electric Beach

→ Saturday, October 19
Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale

Wax Motif · Road to EDC Orlando · presented by Insomniac Records & Corona Electric Beach

→ Sunday, October 20
Elixir, Orlando

Born Dirty & VNSSA · Road to EDC Orlando · presented by Insomniac Records & Corona Electric Beach

→ Saturday, November 9
Exchange, Los Angeles

Artbat & Pete Tong · presented by Factory 93

→ Sunday, November 10
Grand Park, Los Angeles

Kaskade Redux

→ Thursday, November 28
Exchange, Los Angeles

Andy C · presented by Bassrush x Respect

→ Friday, January 17
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Subtronics: Cyclops Invasion Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, February 1
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Black Tiger Sex Machine: Futuristic Thriller Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, February 1
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Jauz: The Dangerous Waters Tour

→ Friday, February 21
South Side Ballroom, Dallas

Jauz: The Dangerous Waters Tour

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00