The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, October 26
Exchange, Los Angeles

Terrorstate · presented by Dreamstate

→ Saturday, October 27
Academy, Los Angeles

Kayzo presents A Doghouse Thriller

→ Saturday, November 3
Exchange, Los Angeles

Day of the Dead Afterparty · presented by HARD

→ Thursday, November 8
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara

Born Dirty

→ Friday, November 9
Academy, Los Angeles

Alok

→ Saturday, November 10
Exchange, Los Angeles

Charlotte de Witte & Pan-Pot · presented by Factory 93

→ Friday, November 16
Academy, Los Angeles

Tiësto

→ Friday, November 16
Exchange, Los Angeles

Anna Lunoe’s Hyper House

→ Saturday, November 17
Academy, Los Angeles

John Digweed

→ Saturday, November 17
Exchange, Los Angeles

Nora En Pure

→ Saturday, November 17
Bassmnt, San Diego

YehMe2 x WHIPPED CREAM · Bladez of Glory Tour

→ Saturday, November 24
Academy, Los Angeles

Laidback Luke

→ Friday, December 14
Bassmnt, San Diego

JSTJR · presented by Bassrush

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

EDC Las Vegas
Festival Photos

EDC Las Vegas

May 17, 2019
0:00
00:00