The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Saturday, October 12
Exchange, Los Angeles

Secret Project Afterparty · presented by Factory 93

→ Saturday, October 19
Academy, Los Angeles

MSTRKRFT: mau5trap EP Debut Release Party

→ Saturday, October 26
Exchange, Los Angeles

Nora En Pure

→ Thursday, October 31
Lot 613, Los Angeles

Dubfire’s Grindhouse · presented by Factory 93

→ Friday, November 15
Time, Costa Mesa

ATB: A New Life EP Tour · presented by Dreamstate

→ Saturday, November 16
1756 Naud St, Los Angeles

Alison Wonderland: Wonderland Warehouse Project

→ Friday, December 13
San Jose Civic, San Jose

Valentino Khan’s House Party

→ Saturday, December 21
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Ganja White Night: The One Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, December 28
NOS Events Center, San Bernardino

Audiotistic Southern California

→ Saturday, January 11
Exchange, Los Angeles

Party Favor: Layers Envisioned Tour

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00