Upcoming Event

The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Wednesday, November 27
Academy, Los Angeles

Brownies & Lemonade All-Stars & Friends (Secret Lineup)

→ Sunday, December 8
Academy, Los Angeles

JSTJR’s Taco Holiday Edition

→ Friday, December 27
Exchange, Los Angeles

Deorro

→ Saturday, January 4
Academy, Los Angeles

Throttle: Where U Are Tour

→ Saturday, February 8
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

KSHMR Live: The Orchestral Experience

→ Saturday, April 4
→ Sunday, April 5
NOS Events Center, San Bernardino

Excision: The Evolution (Saturday) · presented by Bassrush
Excision: The Evolution (Sunday) · presented by Bassrush

→ Thursday, April 16
Papa Murphy’s Park, Sacramento

Excision: The Evolution · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, April 17
→ Saturday, April 18
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Excision: The Evolution (Friday) · presented by Bassrush
Excision: The Evolution (Saturday) · presented by Bassrush

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00