Upcoming Event

The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Wednesday, November 21
Exchange, Los Angeles

Ookay (DJ Set) · Exchange LA 8-Year Anniversary

→ Wednesday, November 21
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles

40oz Cult Takeover · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, November 23
Exchange, Los Angeles

Stacked Friday (Secret House Music Lineup) · presented by Insomniac Records

→ Saturday, November 24
Bassmnt, San Diego

Ummet Ozcan

→ Friday, December 7
1720, Los Angeles

Eprom · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, December 22
Academy, Los Angeles

WHIPPED CREAM

→ Friday, December 28
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara

What So Not

→ Friday, December 28
Academy, Los Angeles

Audien

→ Saturday, December 29
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Jamie Jones B2B The Martinez Brothers · presented by Factory 93

→ Saturday, December 29
Bassmnt, San Diego

Jeffrey Sutorius

→ Monday, December 31
Exchange, Los Angeles

Jeffrey Sutorius · New Year’s Eve

→ Monday, December 31
Bassmnt, San Diego

4B · New Year’s Eve

→ Saturday, January 12
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Slander: The Headbangers Ball

→ Saturday, February 9
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles

Alan Walker

→ Saturday, February 16
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles

R3hab: The Wave Tour

→ Friday, March 1
House of Blues, San Diego

Zomboy: Rott N’ Roll Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, March 23
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Hippie Sabotage: Beautiful Beyond Tour

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00