The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Thursday, May 24
Exchange, Los Angeles

Armin van Buuren

→ Friday, May 25
Academy, Los Angeles

Feed Me

→ Thursday, May 31
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara

Doctor P · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, June 1
Academy, Los Angeles

Circus Records: Doctor P, Crizzly & Conrank · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, June 8
Bassmnt, San Diego

Junkie Kid · presented by Basscon

→ Saturday, June 16
Academy, Los Angeles

Ace Ventura & Liquid Soul · presented by Dreamstate

→ Saturday, July 14
→ Sunday, July 15
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View

Audiotistic Bay Area

→ Friday, July 27
→ Saturday, July 28
NOS Events Center, San Bernardino

Wasteland · presented by Basscon

→ Saturday, September 1
Palacio de los Deportes, Mexico City

Dreamstate Mexico

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00