The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Saturday, July 6
Academy, Los Angeles

Night Owl Radio 4-Year Anniversary ft. Special Guest

→ Saturday, July 6
Exchange, Los Angeles

Space Yacht (Secret Lineup)

→ Friday, July 12
Academy, Los Angeles

Nero (DJ Set)

→ Friday, July 19
Exchange, Los Angeles

Chase & Status (DJ Set) · presented by Bassrush x Respect

→ Saturday, July 20
Academy, Los Angeles

ETC!ETC!, Jayceeoh & Rawtek

→ Friday, July 26
Exchange, Los Angeles

In Trance We Trust · presented by Dreamstate

→ Saturday, August 3
Exchange, Los Angeles

Loco Dice · presented by Factory 93

→ Friday, August 16
Exchange, Los Angeles

Sam Feldt with Hook N Sling

→ Saturday, August 17
Mezzanine, San Francisco

Ben Nicky presents HF Xtreme

→ Saturday, August 24
Exchange, Los Angeles

Boris Brejcha with Daví

→ Thursday, October 3
Papa Murphy’s Park, Sacramento

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob: The Alchemy Tour

→ Friday, October 11
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob: The Alchemy Tour

→ Saturday, October 12
Petco Park, San Diego

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob: The Alchemy Tour

→ Wednesday, October 16
WesterUnie, Amsterdam

Menno de Jong: Menno Solo (ADE Edition) · presented by Dreamstate

→ Thursday, October 24
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

GRiZ: Ride Waves Tour

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00