The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Tuesday, July 3
Bassmnt, San Diego

Getter

→ Saturday, July 7
Exchange, Los Angeles

Lady Faith & Stephanie · presented by Basscon

→ Saturday, July 7
Academy, Los Angeles

Cut Snake, LO’99, Redlight & Sage Armstrong · presented by Insomniac Records

→ Friday, July 13
Academy, Los Angeles

Dzeko & CID

→ Friday, July 27
Bassmnt, San Diego

Mr. Carmack

→ Saturday, July 28
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara

Mr. Carmack

→ Friday, August 3
Bassmnt, San Diego

Pegboard Nerds

→ Friday, August 10
Academy, Los Angeles

Timmy Trumpet

→ Saturday, August 18
Exchange, Los Angeles

Oliver Smith with Jaytech & Jerome Isma-Ae

→ Sunday, September 2
Academy, Los Angeles

Nervo

→ Thursday, October 4
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Alesso

→ Friday, December 7
Exchange, Los Angeles

Andrew Bayer

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00