Upcoming Event

The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, January 31
Academy, Los Angeles

YehMe2 (Trap History Set)

→ Friday, February 28
Exchange, Los Angeles

Giuseppe Ottaviani · presented by Dreamstate

→ Thursday, March 5
House of Blues, San Diego

Liquid Stranger: Ascension Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, March 6
The Observatory, Santa Ana

Liquid Stranger: Ascension Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, March 6
→ Saturday, March 7
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

NGHTMRE: The Portal Tour
Friday / Saturday

→ Tuesday, March 10
Ace of Spades, Sacramento

NGHTMRE: The Portal Tour

→ Wednesday, March 11
The Catalyst, Santa Cruz

NGHTMRE: The Portal Tour

→ Thursday, March 12
Rainbow Ballroom, Fresno

NGHTMRE: The Portal Tour

→ Friday, March 13
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

NGHTMRE: The Portal Tour

→ Friday, March 27
Academy, Los Angeles

MK: Desire

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO