The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, January 24
Time, Costa Mesa

Markus Schulz · Road to Beyond Wonderland · presented by Dreamstate

→ Saturday, February 1
Academy, Los Angeles

Revealed 10 Year Anniversary ft. Dannic & Sick Individuals

→ Saturday, February 8
Exchange, Los Angeles

Snakehips: Back To The Club Tour

→ Friday, February 14
Academy, Los Angeles

Desert Hearts presents Let’s Make Love

→ Saturday, February 15
Exchange, Los Angeles

Peekaboo with Zeke Beats: The Impossible Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, February 15
Academy, Los Angeles

Matroda & Friends · presented by Insomniac & Space Yacht

→ Friday, February 21
San Jose Civic, San Jose

Svdden Death · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, February 22
Exchange, Los Angeles

Richy Ahmed, Josh Butler B2B Huxley, Mason Collective · presented by Factory 93

→ Saturday, February 22
Academy, Los Angeles

Brohug

→ Friday, February 28
Academy, Los Angeles

Mercer

→ Saturday, March 7
Academy, Los Angeles

SNBRN with LO’99

→ Friday, May 8
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

The Glitch Mob: Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour · presented by Bassrush

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO