The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Saturday, February 29
Lot 613, Los Angeles

Kölsch & Nic Fanciulli · Carl Cox Afterparty · presented by Factory 93

→ Saturday, March 13
Academy, Los Angeles

Aly & Fila: It’s All About The Melody Album Tour · presented by Dreamstate

→ Wednesday, March 18
1-800-Lucky, Miami

Black Book Records ft. Chris Lake · presented by HARD Miami

→ Saturday, March 21
Exchange, Los Angeles

Body Funk: Christian Martin, Gene Farris, Kill Frenzy, Sharam Jey

→ Sunday, March 22
Shelborne, Miami

Chris Lake presents Black Book Records · Miami Music Week

→ Saturday, March 28
Academy, Los Angeles

Hook N Sling

→ Thursday, April 2
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Slander: The Eye Tour · New Date Added

→ Friday, April 3
Exchange, Los Angeles

Gareth Emery: Decade: All The Hits 2010-2020

→ Friday, April 3
Academy, Los Angeles

Solardo with Dillon Nathaniel

→ Saturday, April 25
Academy, Los Angeles

MitiS: The Shattered Tour

→ Friday, May 1
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Bay Nites · presented by Audiotistic

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

HARD Summer
Festival Photos

HARD Summer

Jul 29, 2022
INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO