The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, December 21
Exchange, Los Angeles

HARD Knock X-mas · presented by HARD x Power 106

→ Saturday, January 12
Exchange, Los Angeles

Moon Boots with Miguel Migs B2B Marques Wyatt

→ Saturday, January 19
Exchange, Los Angeles

Chus & Ceballos with Oscar L

→ Thursday, January 24
Exchange, Los Angeles

Wilkinson, Calyx & TeeBee & Loadstar · presented by Bassrush + Respect

→ Saturday, January 26
Bassmnt, San Diego

Ghastly

→ Saturday, January 26
Exchange, Los Angeles

Night Bass Fifth Anniversary

→ Thursday, February 14
Exchange, Los Angeles

The Glitch Mob · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, February 16
Bassmnt, San Diego

Spag Heddy · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, March 15
Academy, Los Angeles

Arty: Save Me Tonight Tour

→ Friday, April 5
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Cosmic Gate 20 Years: Forward Ever Backward Never · presented by Dreamstate

→ Friday, May 3
1720, Los Angeles

CharlestheFirst: The Ascent Tour · presented by Bassrush

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

EDC Las Vegas 2019 Headliners
Festival Photos

EDC Las Vegas 2019 Headliners

May 17, 2019
0:00
00:00