The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Sunday, August 12
Academy, Los Angeles

Lee Reynolds, Rybo, Kevin Anderson & Fritz Carlton · Day Trip Grand Opening

→ Sunday, August 19
Academy, Los Angeles

Born Dirty, Ciszak & Strange Club · Day Trip

→ Saturday, August 25
Academy, Los Angeles

MAKJ

→ Friday, August 31
Academy, Los Angeles

FuntCase · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, September 8
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles

DJ Isaac with Dr Phunk · presented by Basscon

→ Friday, September 28
NOS Events Center, San Bernardino

Virtual Self: Utopia System

→ Friday, October 19
Exchange, Los Angeles

Hannah Wants with Weiss

→ Friday, October 26
→ Saturday, October 27
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco

Boo! San Francisco

→ Friday, November 9
Exchange, Los Angeles

The Magician

→ Friday, November 23
→ Saturday, November 24
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Adam Beyer x Cirez D · presented by Factory 93

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00