The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, August 9
Academy, Los Angeles

HARD Summer Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)

→ Saturday, August 17
Exchange, Los Angeles

Green Velvet presents La La Land Afterparty · presented by Factory 93

→ Friday, August 23
Academy, Los Angeles

Said The Sky

→ Sunday, September 1
Academy, Los Angeles

Party Favor

→ Saturday, September 14
Mezzanine, San Francisco

Andrew Rayel · presented by Dreamstate

→ Friday, September 20
1015 Folsom, San Francisco

John O’Callaghan, Factor B & James Dymond · Dreamstate Satellite Series

→ Saturday, September 21
Gin Ling Way, Los Angeles

The Black Madonna: We Still Believe · presented by Factory 93

→ Friday, November 1
The Observatory, Santa Ana

FuntCase: DPMO Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, November 2
Los Angeles State Historic Park

HARD Day of the Dead

→ Thursday, November 7
Academy, Los Angeles

Eptic with Tynan: Flesh & Blood Tour · presented by Bassrush

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00