The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Saturday, September 8
Exchange, Los Angeles

Loudpvck, Dirty Audio & Benzi

→ Friday, September 14
Academy, Los Angeles

Night Bass: AC Slater with Sage Armstrong, Jay Robinson & Kendoll

→ Saturday, September 15
Exchange, Los Angeles

Boombox Cartel

→ Saturday, September 15
Academy, Los Angeles

Nero (DJ Set)

→ Sunday, September 16
Academy, Los Angeles

J.Phlip & Purple Disco Machine · Day Trip

→ Friday, September 21
Academy, Los Angeles

Tyga (Live Performance)

→ Saturday, September 22
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara

Shiba San: Back To School Block Party

→ Friday, September 28
Academy, Los Angeles

Arty’s Birthday Party with Chocolate Puma & Cazzette

→ Saturday, September 29
Bassmnt, San Diego

Brownies & Lemonade

→ Saturday, October 6
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles

D-Block & S-te-Fan · presented by Basscon

→ Saturday, October 13
Academy, Los Angeles

Loud Luxury

→ Friday, October 19
City National Civic, San Jose

Snails: The Shell 2.0 · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, October 20
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Snails: The Shell 2.0 · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, November 10
Academy, Los Angeles

Fisher: Catch & Release presents The Fish Bowl

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO