The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Sunday, August 26
Academy, Los Angeles

Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup) · Day Trip

→ Saturday, September 1
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara

Valentino Khan

→ Sunday, September 2
Academy, Los Angeles

Gari Safari · Day Trip

→ Sunday, September 9
Academy, Los Angeles

mau5trap · Day Trip

→ Saturday, September 22
Academy, Los Angeles

Simon Patterson with Will Atkinson · Road to Dreamstate

→ Friday, September 28
Exchange, Los Angeles

Darren Styles · Road to Escape · presented by Basscon

→ Saturday, September 29
EOS Lounge, Santa Barbara

Mija

→ Friday, October 5
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles

JSTJR & Friends · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, October 13
1720, Los Angeles

Caspa: Curated by Caspa · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, October 19
Belasco Theater, Los Angeles

Chris Lake: The Black Book Experience

→ Wednesday, October 31
Bassmnt, San Diego

ARMNHMR

→ Friday, November 30
Exchange, Los Angeles

Tycho DJ Set: Sunset (Day One)

→ Saturday, December 1
Exchange, Los Angeles

Tycho DJ Set: Sunrise (Day Two)

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00