The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Friday, August 24
The Circle, Huntington Beach

BadKlaat · presented by Bassrush

→ Sunday, September 2
Exchange, Los Angeles

Valentino Khan

→ Friday, September 7
Academy, Los Angeles

Flosstradamus

→ Friday, September 7
Exchange, Los Angeles

Tritonal with Sj & Zookëper

→ Saturday, September 15
The Circle, Huntington Beach

Kutski · presented by Basscon

→ Saturday, September 22
Exchange, Los Angeles

R3hab

→ Saturday, September 29
Academy, Los Angeles

Ummet Ozcan

→ Friday, October 12
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Ekali: Crystal Eyes Tour

→ Saturday, November 10
City National Civic, San Jose

Slander: The Headbangers Ball

→ Friday, November 30
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Gryffin

→ Saturday, December 1
1720, Los Angeles

LSDREAM · presented by Bassrush

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00