The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Saturday, August 17
Academy, Los Angeles

NGHTMRE + SLANDER present Gud Vibrations

→ Friday, September 6
Exchange, Los Angeles

Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup)

→ Sunday, September 8
Academy, Los Angeles

Wax Motif · Day Trip

→ Saturday, September 21
Academy, Los Angeles

Sikdope

→ Friday, September 27
Exchange, Los Angeles

Bear Grillz: Demons Deluxe Album Release Party & Tour Kick-off · presented by Bassrush

→ Saturday, October 5
1720, Los Angeles

LSDREAM + Shlump: The Universal Wub Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Thursday, October 10
Exchange, Los Angeles

Dubloadz with Dack Janiels: The House of Ghosts Tour · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, October 18
Academy, Los Angeles

Sasha · presented by Factory 93

→ Friday, October 18
City National Civic, San Jose

Ghastly: The Haunted House Tour

→ Saturday, October 19
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Ghastly: The Haunted House Tour · presented by HARD

→ Saturday, December 14
Hollywood Palladium, Los Angeles

Gammer

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00