The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Saturday, April 27
Jackson’s, Denver

Valentino Khan: Road to EDC Las Vegas · presented by Insomniac Records & Corona Electric Beach

→ Saturday, May 4
W Hollywood, Los Angeles

Audien: Road to EDC Las Vegas · presented by Insomniac Records & Corona Electric Beach

→ Thursday, May 16
Cox Pavilion, Las Vegas

Bassrush Massive Las Vegas

→ Friday, May 17
Exchange, Los Angeles

Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano · presented by Factory 93

→ Thursday, May 23
Exchange, Los Angeles

Matrix & Futurebound Presents · presented by Bassrush

→ Sunday, May 26
Academy, Los Angeles

Redlight with Offaiah · Day Trip

→ Thursday, May 30
Summit, Denver

Disciple Takeover (Night 1) · presented by Bassrush

→ Friday, May 31
Summit, Denver

Disciple Takeover (Night 2) · presented by Bassrush

→ Sunday, June 2
Academy, Los Angeles

Bijou with Angelz, Codes & Blossom · Day Trip

→ Sunday, June 9
Academy, Los Angeles

Noizu · Day Trip

→ Friday, June 14
Academy, Los Angeles

Coone · presented by Basscon

→ Saturday, June 15
Academy, Los Angeles

Salvatore Ganacci

→ Sunday, June 16
Academy, Los Angeles

Jody Wisternoff with Martin Roth · Day Trip

→ Sunday, June 30
Academy, Los Angeles

Sweat It Out! (Secret Lineup) · Day Trip

 

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

EDC Las Vegas 2019 Headliners
Festival Photos

EDC Las Vegas 2019 Headliners

May 17, 2019
0:00
00:00