The Tuesday Breakdown is Insomniac’s weekly collection of newly announced concerts, branded shows, and club events. Here are this week’s announcements!

 

→ Saturday, April 21
Academy, Los Angeles

Hook N Sling & Julian Jordan

→ Friday, May 4
Academy, Los Angeles

MAKJ

→ Saturday, May 5
Academy, Los Angeles

Arty

→ Friday, May 11
Bassmnt, San Diego

Drezo

→ Thursday, May 17
Exchange, Los Angeles

Lil Dicky

→ Friday, June 1
Exchange, Los Angeles

MaRLo & Orjan Nilsen with David Gravell · Awakening Fridays

→ Friday, June 8
Exchange, Los Angeles

Bassjackers · Awakening Fridays

→ Friday, June 22
→ Saturday, June 23
NOS Events Center, San Bernardino

We Are NRG

→ Saturday, June 30
Academy, Los Angeles

Audien

→ Thursday, August 2
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO

Hard Red Rocks
featuring DJ Snake, Virtual Self, Mija, GG Magree, and Hekler

Click on any event for more details. Check back next week for more new shows!


Share

Tags

You might also like

0:00
00:00