Dreamers, the day has finally arrived: The Dreamstate SoCal 2017 lineup is here! This year’s mega roster welcomes a diverse range of fan favorites and newcomers, with more than 65 world-renowned trance artists across four beautiful, fully produced stages as Dreamstate SoCal makes its triumphant return Thanksgiving weekend—Friday, November 24, and Saturday, November 25—at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. Peep the full lineup below, and stream our official Dreamstate SoCal 2017 playlist, which includes a track from every artist on the bill.

Tickets for Dreamstate SoCal 2017 go on sale Tuesday, July 11, at noon PT.

For the first time ever, Armin van Buuren joins the Dreamstate family via a double-header show as he drops a solo set followed by a highly anticipated performance as his GAIA alias, marking its California debut. Dreamstate is also presenting the SoCal debut of Paul van Dyk’s AEON project, plus the worldwide premiere of John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney Present Key4050 (Live). Additional beloved Dreamstate veterans returning to the festival include ATB, Paul Oakenfold, Andrew Rayel, MaRLo performing a Tech Energy Set, Rank 1 (Live), and Ørjan Nilsen.

Dreamstate SoCal is once again conveying the infinite musical possibilities of the wide world of trance as the global brand continues to thrive. This year’s Dreamstate also features innovative visual production, industry-leading stage designs, futuristic costumed performers, timeless music, and of course, our dedicated community of trance lovers.

#TranceFamily, let us unite at Dreamstate SoCal 2017.

Dreamstate SoCal 2017 takes place Thanksgiving weekend, Friday, November 24, and Saturday, November 25, at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. Tickets go on sale Tuesday, July 11, at noon PT. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow Dreamstate on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella