Headliners, the big day is finally here: We’ve just unveiled the full official Countdown NYE 2017 lineup, and it’s H-U-G-E! Plus, we’ve also released two-day weekend passes and single-day tickets. Grab your tickets now!

We’re closing out 2017 with one of our biggest lineups of the year, featuring more than 40 of the top acts in electronic music today across three glorious stages, including deadmau5, Diplo, Flosstradamus, Flux Pavilion, GTA, Jai Wolf, Porter Robinson (DJ set), Yellow Claw, a special b2b set with Jauz and Zeds Dead, and many more. And for all our bass-heads out there, our low-end-loving Bassrush crew is holding it down with a full stage takeover. Peep the full Countdown NYE 2017 lineup below.

You can also sign up with our official Countdown NYE 2017 Ambassador Program, where you and your squad can earn rewards like official festival merchandise, tickets, upgrades, and more. For a full list of rewards or to join, head to the Countdown NYE 2017 Ambassador Program website for more info.

Our 4th annual New Year’s Eve bash takes place Saturday, December 30, and Sunday, December 31, at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. As the biggest New Year’s Eve celebration on the West Coast, Countdown NYE is bringing tens of thousands of Headliners together to reflect on memories made in 2017 as they usher in the New Year amid inspiring art, beautiful décor, interactive activities, and a toast to new beginnings under shimmering lights and a shower of confetti.

Grab your passes to the final festival of the year, and join us as we send off 2017 with a proper bang.

Countdown NYE 2017 is an 18+ event taking place Saturday, December 30, and Sunday, December 31, at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. Tickets are on sale now. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow Countdown on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella