Since its inception, EDC has celebrated music as one of the primary pillars driving the message of peace, love, unity, and respect across its decades-long history. Music is what brings Headliners together as one on the dancefloor and what drives our beloved culture forward. As EDC celebrates 20 years Under the Electric Sky this month, we’re bringing a special audio treat for music-loving Headliners around the world.

This Friday, June 10—just one week away from the 2016 iteration of EDC Las VegasInsomniac Records, in partnership with Interscope Records, will release a beat-heavy compilation featuring artists performing at this year’s festival. The 24-track album, called Insomniac Records Presents: EDC Las Vegas 2016, highlights the sounds of EDC Las Vegas 2016 and features new music and tracks from Datsik, 12th Planet, Ferry Corsten, Rusko, Seven Lions, and many more.

Plus, for any Headliners heading to Sin City, the compilation will come to life as Insomniac Records hosts its own stage at EDC Friday, June 17, and Saturday, June 18. The lineup will feature Awe, Two Fresh, Gladiator, JSTJR, Rell the Soundbender, Habu, Landis LaPace, Bot, Astronomar and Sacha Robotti, all of whom appear on the compilation.

The compilation is out this Friday, but in the meantime, you can stream the first track off the compilation—“Peach Patch” from trap lords Gladiator and Two Fresh—above.

Insomniac Records Presents: EDC Las Vegas 2016 Track List:

12th Planet & LUMBERJVCK & Protohype “Skinny Pigs”
UMEK “Double the Lust”
Sacha Robotti ft. p.keys “Tailfeather”
Gladiator & Two Fresh “Peach Patch”
Taiki Nulight “XX”
Rusko “Massive”
Datsik & Zack the Lad “Feel Good”
Bot “This Beat”
Pilo “Isolate Control”
Bad Company UK “Equilibrium”
Slander ft. Wavz “Love Again”
HABU “Trapped”
Ferry Corsten “Beautiful” (Seven Lions Remix)
John Askew “Short Fuse”
Landis LaPace “Together”
Astronomar & Saint “Jinu”
AWE “Wrecked”
Craig Williams “Again”
My Digital Enemy “Mojo’s Back”
Des McMahon “Thrasher”
Rell the Soundbender ft. B L A N K “Ramp Up”
JSTJR ft. Brukout “Load Up”
Lookas & Crankdat “Game Over”
Brillz ft. Drones “We Bring the Fire”

EDC Las Vegas 2016 takes place June 17–19 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. A limited number of VIP tickets and shuttle passes are available now. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow Insomniac Records on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow EDC Las Vegas on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO