Soon the summer heat will be scorching, and we’ve got just the cure. That’s right, Headliners, we’re making summer last forever with Summer Sauce, our brand-new event series dedicated to all the slowed-down, chilled-out, and blissed-out vibes you want out of a summer party. The first-ever Summer Sauce goes down Saturday, August 12, at the Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles.

Tickets for Summer Sauce are available now.

The inaugural Summer Sauce kicks off with the groove-making sounds of Alan Walker, Kungs, Lost Kings, Two Friends, and Bit Funk for a night of bouncy, pop-leaning deep house, tropical house, and chill beats to soundtrack your perfect summer by the beach. Alan Walker is delivering his signature house stylings, while Kungs, who’s dominating the global summer festival circuit, woos the crowds with his tropically tricked-out melodies.

Whether you swing deep, tropical, or somewhere in between, Summer Sauce is hitting you with the body-swaying beats for a perfect summer night. Join us for the debut of Summer Sauce, and make summer a permanent feeling.

The first-ever Summer Sauce takes place Saturday, August 12, at the Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles. Tickets are available now. For more information, visit the official event page.

Follow Insomniac Events on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube | Spotify



You might also like
  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella