Forest Family, if you’re looking to join us at this year’s Electric Forest festivities, we’ve got great news. We’ve just released a limited number of two-day wristbands for weekend two of Electric Forest 2017. And to get your dancing shoes ready, we’ve just unveiled the lineup by day for both festival weekends. Peep the daily artist breakdowns in full below.

Here’s a quick breakdown of what you’ll get with your two-day wristbands:

Two-day wristband and lodging packages are valid for the second weekend only and allow attendees to access the festival starting at 12:01 am on Saturday, July 1, through Sunday, July 2. All two-day wristband holders must depart the morning of Monday, July 3. Day parking is also available for two-day wristband holders who do not want to camp.

If you have any questions regarding two-day passes, head over to the official Electric Forest website to view the helpful FAQ section.

Pro-tip: Two-day wristbands are limited in quantity, so make sure to grab yours before they sell out.

If you haven’t done so already, stream our official Electric Forest 2017 playlists, which include a track from every artist from both festival weekends. And make sure to learn about the Curated Event Series taking over Electric Forest this summer.

Weekend one of Electric Forest 2017 is now sold out, but GA and VIP options are still available for weekend two. Check out the wristband and lodging packages for more info.

Electric Forest 2017 takes place June 22–25 (weekend one) and June 29–July 2 (weekend two) at Double JJ Resort in Rothbury, MI. Wristband and lodging packages are available now. For more information, visit the official website.

Electric Forest is produced by Madison House Presents and Insomniac.

Follow Electric Forest on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Follow Insomniac Events on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | SoundCloud



You might also like
  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella