EDC is truly becoming a global phenomenon. Over the last several years, we have taken it to the UK, Brazil and Mexico. We are now ready to travel to our next beautiful international destination: EDC India, taking place Saturday, November 12, and Sunday, November 13, at Buddh International Circuit in Delhi NCR. Now, international Headliners from South Asia will get their first chance to experience the magic and immersive experience that has captivated millions all over the world.

EDC is known for its diverse music offerings. With the help of our partners at OML, EDC India 2016 will feature internationally renowned dance music artists, as well as local Indian acts. Alesso, Afrojack, Steve Aoki, and Yellow Claw lead the roster of globally acclaimed artists who will be spearheading the mind-bending audiovisual experience. Local artists Anish Sood, Nucleya and SickFlip will also be joining the lineup alongside more of the most influential electronic artists in India.

A limited number of early-bird tickets are available now.

Grab your tickets and join your fellow international Headliners for two days in a wondrous, colorful world full of fantastically dressed performers, mesmerizing art installations, multiple stages of world-class music, and cutting-edge production.

We can’t wait to see you Under the Electric Sky!

EDC India 2016 takes place Saturday, November 12, and Sunday, November 13, at Buddh International Circuit in Delhi NCR. Tickets are available now. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow EDC India on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella