As we continue to barrel toward the weekend and the impending madness of Bassrush Massive, we’re quite literally ready to bounce off the walls and ride the rails to our favorite bass music artists. To sweeten the pot, the crew has not only released the epic 19-track Bassrush Massive: The Album compilation, but they’re now also offering up ONE limited-edition vinyl version of the compilation, featuring exclusive cuts from the album by Caspa, PROKO, Consouls x Kronology, Oolacile & INFEKT & MurDa, and more.

What this means for you, the fan, is that you need to head over to the Bassrush Instagram page, like the post announcing the giveaway, comment using #BassrushAlbumEntry, and make sure you’re following the Bassrush Insta account for a chance to win. This will be the only vinyl pressing of the Bassrush Massive: The Album compilation in existence in the entire universe—so click on through, and prepare to level up your game this weekend and beyond. By commenting, you agree to the rules.

NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. U.S., 18+, who have a valid Instagram account. Void where prohibited. Ends 4PM PT 7/20/18. SPONSOR: Insomniac. Promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Instagram.

Buy the Bassrush Massive: The Album compilation here.

Bassrush Massive 2018 takes place Friday, July 20, and Saturday, July 21, at NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. Tickets are on sale now.

Follow Bassrush on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella