From his days as an ambitious undergraduate to his current status as a full-blown DJ/producer, Henry Fong was determined to put his name on the music map. Transitioning from exclusively DJing to producing music, Fong has captivated the masses by delivering an array of brilliant, amped-up hits, including “Drop It Down Low“ featuring Richie Loop, and his latest heater, “Young Hearts” featuring Nyla and dancehall toaster Stylo G—both via Dim Mak.

Following the major success of “Young Hearts,” which has racked up an impressive 600,000 combined plays across streaming platforms, Fong puts a whole new twist on summertime fun with this picturesque lyric video. From its initial dive into ever-clear water and the stunning beachside scenery throughout, the video leaves viewers feeling nostalgic for summers past. But with everyone’s favorite season right around the corner, Fong and the “Young Hearts” clip are making fans crave the allure of a forever summer. Keep an eye out for an upcoming “Young Hearts” remix pack from Fong and friends, plus a few key releases in the pipeline and additional tour dates this fall.

SEE ALSO: The Rest Is History: Dim Mak

Hit play on the video above, and then make sure to catch Henry Fong this weekend, when he brings the feel-good vibes to Create Nightclub in Hollywood Saturday, June 3, alongside Florian Picasso. Tickets are available now.

Henry Fong performs Saturday, June 3, at Create Nightclub in Hollywood. Tickets are available now. For more information, visit the official event page.

Follow Henry Fong on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Dim Mak on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Create on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube


You might also like
  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella