Headliners, Audio on the Bay is back at it again with another night of booming bass and good music with its second installment this year. Audio on the Bay 2017 finds a new home as it takes over Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in the heart of San Francisco for the first time ever on Saturday, September 30. The stacked lineup will feature huge artists, including Jauz, Showtek, Herobust, 4B, SAYMYNAME, Ducky, and Mr. Skeleton. Stream our official Audio on the Bay 2017 playlist, which includes a track from every artist on the bill.

Curated with a forward-thinking crossover approach, Audio on the Bay is bringing classic warehouse vibes to a high-energy atmosphere as thousands of Headliners headbang to the best sounds in bass, house, trap, and beyond. As Audio on the Bay celebrates four years of epic shows featuring industry-leading production, internationally renowned talent, and a state-of-the-art audiovisual experience, the concert series now hosts its biggest and baddest show to date this September.

Audio on the Bay is the sister event of Insomniac’s long-respected genre-blending festival brand, Audiotistic, which made its grand festival return with a sold-out show at Shoreline Amphitheatre earlier this month. This past January, Audio on the Bay attracted nearly 12,000 fans over two nights of impressive sets and immersive visual effects.

Gear up as Audio on the Bay takes over San Francisco for a massive, unforgettable night on the dancefloor.

Audio on the Bay 2017 takes place Saturday, September 30, at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA. Tickets are on sale now. For more information, visit the official event page.

Follow Audiotistic on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella